My essentials – Maria

IMG_4755 Hello beautiful ladies, it’ s Maria writing 😀

I really wanted to share with you my favorite essentials these past weeks 🙂 If you are following our blog , and especially my style, you can definitely say that I am floral themed kindy girl for this spring/summer. So I chose this so beloved floral necklace from Parfois , that goes perfectly with nude and romantic looks 😉 You can also see some floral earrings too from Accessories and Swarovski. I am also addicted to rings ( gold, silver,) , after all I am an Oriantal woman I guess 😛

Baby blue and pink are most-have for this season, so I present you ; Maybelline color show Blueberry Ice , and Sally Hansen Complete Salon Manicure 220 Arm Candy . And you must try this gorgeous lipstick from Maybelline New York , in new Color Sensational 732 Brazen Beige .

I hope you had the chance to discover a little bit of me and enjoyed it 🙂  A bientôt …

xoxo Maria – notrecloset

IMG_4765IMG_5182 IMG_5177 IMG_5066 IMG_4942 IMG_4873 IMG_3846 IMG_3767 IMG_6026IMG_2708 IMG_2635 IMG_1717IMG_4766 Necklace – Parfois , Rings – H&M, Topshop ,  Lipstick – Maybelline

One Comment

Leave a Reply

