Autumn Leather

IMG_9808Good morning lovies 🙂 Happy first day of autumn  😀

Autumn welcome, we missed you so much 😀 The excellent combination to begin the season with is leather and grey tee 😉 A kinda rock’n’Roll outfit is always my favorite ! To make it more elegant , I added some feminine touches like wearing some necklaces , my new black bag and my old black lacquered pumps that I forgot I have 😛 Personally, I find ombre hair and dark lips are the perfect match for this ootd  !!! What do you think ?

xoxo notreclosetIMG_9796IMG_9799IMG_9814IMG_9847IMG_9804IMG_9839IMG_9805IMG_9819IMG_9822IMG_9836IMG_9828IMG_9850IMG_9842IMG_9845IMG_9846 Skirt – H&M , T-shirt – H&M , Bag – Cortfield , Necklaces – H&M.Accessorize , Bra – Oysho

11 Comments

  1. You’re stunning!! gorgeous look too 🙂 i’m especially loving your burgundy lip ❤
    thesartorialcoquette.com

    Reply

Leave a Reply

