New in : Jacquard-knit cardigan

IMG_1187IMG_1191 Fall is finally here , the rainy and windy days began ! So I came across this beautiful colorful, jacquard-knit cardigan at H&M and boy I felt in love !!! It’s really soft and the texture is very gentle on the skin ( normally I have issues wearing knits because my skin is very sensible for this kind of textures ) ! What I seriously liked about this cardigan is the fact that it keeps you warm , plus the length is just perfect , not short and not long , just the shape that I needed 🙂 And like I said before , fall is all about patterns , colors and textures … so it will fit perfectly in my wardrobe 😉

xoxo notrecloset

2 Comments

Leave a Reply

