Fall <3 Booties

IMG_1058Fall we love you , and especially when you are a shoe lady ❤ In this post , I will post some of my new in booties for this fall/winter that I really can’t wait to wear !!! Like you can see , my huge crush is for ankle boots with or without heels; I think it’s the perfect shape for my legs to look elegant and graceful 😉  So as seen , black is the dominant color because it goes with everything , but I did one exception and picked warm beige color for the simple shaped booties . So what are your favorite shoes for this season ?

xoxo notrecloset IMG_1142H&MIMG_1149TopshopIMG_1139H&MIMG_1154H&M

5 Comments

Leave a Reply

