Morning face routine

Morning ladies , today I’m gonna talk with you about some products that I use daily in the morning for my face . IMG_2290

1- OFF Facial Peeling is a Japanese product for daily use , it’s gentle and remove delicately the dead cells from the face , leaving it smooth and shiny . It’s really a very good product and it smells very fresh , like different type of citruses .

2- Nutri Demaquillante Oil from DANIEL JOUVANCE is just fantastic !!! It removes easily all kinda make up from the face even the eyes without drying it or showing any signs of irritation . What I like also about this product is that after the wash , your skin is so smooth and hydrated and smells very nice ( this product combines 6 types of different herbs ).

3- ALOE Gentle Facial Wash from The BodyShop ; I’m using it about one week now and it seems like a good product . Super gentle to my skin and I love the idea that this is a foaming cleanser. I have a combination skin and this works well for me till now.

4- A cucumber water for washing  ; this is too a very gentle tonic , does not dry the skin , moisturizes and refreshes making the skin more tender. IMG_2283

5- Pure Nature from Oriflame ; Purifying clay mask with 100% organic Burdock extract. It naturally draws out impurities and excess oils. I apply it twice a week and leave it to dry for 10 min and then wash it . This is a cool product for normal to oily skin.IMG_2277IMG_2281

6- BLUE CORN 3-In-1 deep Cleaning Mask from The BodyShop ; I only tried this product just once because it’s a Weekly treatment and I got it one week ago 😛 From the first use I can happily say that it removes perfectly dead skin cells, excess oil and impurities , at the same time it moisturizes, leaving my skin feeling very soft.

IMG_2286

7- CAPTURE TOTALE from Dior ; this is a very strong peeling so I use it only twice a week . I apply a fine and even coat to the whole face, onto dry or wet skin and massage it all over my face and leave it for about 1 minute and then rinse. It really improves the brightness of my skin and add radiance to it. I love this product but I think that it’s really expensive for that kinda of product .

xoxo notrecloset

6 Comments

Leave a Reply

