Beauty essentials in my bag

Hello 🙂

This is a quick post about what I have always in my makeup bag , the products that are always with me whatever the situation was.

A- Kiehl’s BB cream and Moisturizer ; I usually carry other creams, but recently I’m trying these and I kinda like them , not sure still if it’s a good idea to purchase them  B- MAXFACTOR FaceFinity All Day Flawless 3 in 1 foundation and LANCOME Teint Idole Ultra 24H ; I always have one slightly lighter than another  C- NAKED Urban Decay palette ; everything is in this palette so it comes everywhere with me 😉 D- Beauty Lady eyelash curler E- RIMMEL Stay Matte long lasting pressed powder F- MAXFACTOR Manga mascara G- RIMMEL Kate Moss Mascara in 005 Eye Rock Saphire shade H- L’OREAL le correcteur Perfect Match concealer I- BOURJOIS healthy mix concealer J- BOURJOIS Bronzing Powder filled with glints of sunshine in 52

xoxo notrecloset

3 Comments

Leave a Reply

