A casual red

IMG_3344

Hello ladies 🙂 It was a long time since I posted something on the blog, and for that I’m really sorry , but I was a little tired this past week and had no time to refresh my page ! Today I’ll show you an other casual outfit that I so much adore to wear ; it’s about the same red checkered pants but in a total new look . I kept it very simple with a gray t-shirt and a white and black coat , I chose a nude bag and statement earrings to make the look more feminine and elegant 😉 I hope you liked it 🙂

xoxo notrecloset

IMG_3383IMG_3315IMG_3393IMG_3364IMG_3325IMG_3376IMG_3322

Pants – Zara , Ankle boots – H&M , Tshirt – H&M , Coat – Pull&Bear , Bag – DKNY , Earrings – Accessorize

4 Comments

Leave a Reply

