New heels <3

IMG_3802

Hello beauties πŸ™‚

I’m so happy that I finally found a pair of elegant heels that matches perfectly my feet size , because like you already know I wear 35 and here in Lebanon it’s literally a problem for me ! So for my surprise I found out that Stradivarius brings 35 sizes for specific models , but it’s better then nothing don’t you think ? πŸ˜‰ So I really liked this pair of pumps , in the front they are nude like you can see and in the back it’s black with an elegant strap that wrap your ankle very nicely πŸ˜€ Yeah, I’m very happy πŸ™‚

xoxo notrecloset ,

IMG_3795Β 

Heels – Stradivarius , Sunnies – Tom Ford

4 Comments

  1. Those heels are gorgeous!! They can be dressed down or made more formal, and the colors match with almost everything…really glad you found your size in Lebanon, and these are a great purchase πŸ˜€

    Reply

Leave a Reply

