Striped blouse

SONY DSC

Good morning , I hope you are having a very sweet Friday 🙂

It’s sunny again in Beirut and that makes all the people very happy . So I had my lovely friend Lama Youness with me and we did amazing positive pics !!!

Stripes are everywhere and Nautical is always big for spring , so …  I’m happy about it because stripes and navy are always my favorites , I just really like them a lot 😀 This striped blouse has a nice oversized style and it’s one of the easiest ways to stay chic in the heat 😉 This cool cover-up works over cropped pants and a nice elegant pair of pumps . Just a very effortless casual-chic look . And dont forget a medium sized bag over your shoulder it will bring more coolness to the outfit 😉 Tell me what do you think !!

xoxo notrecloset

SONY DSCSONY DSCSONY DSCSONY DSCSONY DSCSONY DSCSONY DSCSONY DSCSONY DSCBlouse – Pull&Bear , Jeans – Topshop , Heels – Stradivarius , Bag – Mango

One Comment

Leave a Reply

