Sunny mornings with Adidas

IMG_3980

Hello Beauties 🙂

Finally we are feeling the summer vibes here in Beirut , the days are so sunny and warm , and I m so excited that I can finally wear my so loved Adidas Originals outfit 🙂 I like everything about it ; the color , the texture and the way it looks on my petite sized body 😛 So here are some pics that my friend Kristina took , I hope you like it 😀

xoxo notrecloset

IMG_3977IMG_4090IMG_4082IMG_4026IMG_3986IMG_4087IMG_3970erwIMG_4095IMG_4033 Shirt and Shorts – Adidas Originals , Sneackers – Stradivarius , Sunnies – H&M

4 Comments

Leave a Reply

